ACTION MAN TOYS FOR SALE

08.11.2011., utorak

COMPUTER DESKTOP TOYS. COMPUTER DESKTOP


Computer Desktop Toys. Most Popular Infant Toys.



Computer Desktop Toys





computer desktop toys






    computer desktop
  • In graphical computing, a desktop environment (DE) commonly refers to a style of graphical user interface (GUI) that is based on the desktop metaphor which can be seen on most modern personal computers today.





    toys
  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something











Desk




Desk





Sometimes people ask me how many MOCs I have together at once.

It used to be just two or three. But since my collection has grown, I can keep more together for longer, so the slacker in me tends to do just that. There are fourteen on the desk right now, but that doesn't include my NCS MOC and several MOCs awaiting disassembly at my in-law's place.

Hangar 21 has worked out really well, as you can see. I've got four fighters crammed in there right now (three are the contest prizes). The other is a redux of the Nemo, which still needs some work.











My New Toy




My New Toy





Bought a new webcam today. I got the Logitech Orbit MP. It works great and has a lot of "fun" features. It's a little freaky when it starts tracking you and moves as you move. It'll take a little getting used to.

You can also see my lovely home made background for my computer....STITCH!









computer desktop toys







Related topics:

hot christmas toys

japanese toys

top toys for 2011 christmas season

toddler power ride on toys

the history of toys and games

cheap toys free shipping

inflatable water toys for lake

barbie toys india

new small toys




- 11:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACTION MAN TOYS FOR SALE

Linkovi